Phone: 705-773-2496 

Businesses Displaying our Artwork:





Coming Events: Summer Markets


Tuesdays

    ● Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    ● Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    ● Tuesday, July 21, 2020
    ● Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    ● Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2020
    ● Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2020
    ● Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2020
    ● Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2020
    ● Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2020

( 9:00am - 2:00pm )

    PARRY SOUND TUESDAY MARKET
  • Weather Permitting
  • We will be at the Parry Sound Market every Tuesday from July 7th - Sept 1st from  9:00am - 2:00pm (unless raining).

    The park is between the Library and the Post Office.


Saturdays

    ● Saturday, July 18, 2020
    ● Saturday, July 25, 2020
    ● Saturday, Aug. 1, 2020
    ● Saturday, Aug. 8, 2020

( 10:00am - 1:00pm )


Thanks
Cathy and Bonnie